Contact us

Editor
Lee Hayhurst
lee.hayhurst@travolution.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4865
@leehayhurst

Account manager
Anwar Sohawon
anwar.sohawon@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4878

Travel Weekly Group editor-in-chief
Lucy Huxley
lucy.huxley@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4854
@lucy_huxley

Art/production editor
Flora Ioannou
flora.ioannou@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4856

Executive editor
Ian Taylor
ian.taylor@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4863 

Graphic designer
Lee Duskwick
lee.duskwick@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4858

Chief sub-editor
Mike Walsh
mike.walsh@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4857
@mikejwalsh

Senior sub-editor
Stephanie Krahn
stephanie.krahn@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4857

Web editor
Tom Irwin
tom.irwin@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4855

Production manager
Nick Cripps
nick.cripps@travelweekly.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4879

Events director
Linda Lucas
linda.lucas@travolution.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7881 4864

Travel Weekly Group chairman
Clive Jacobs
clive@travelweekly.co.uk

Subscriptions

Print subscriptions are handled by CDS Global.

 > Email: travelweekly@subscription.co.uk

Postal address:

Travel Weekly Group Ltd.
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London
SW1W 0AU

Jobs in Travel
Travolution - Pure Genie

Specialists in digital recruitment featuring a wide range of jobs.

Travolution - Pure GenieSearch for Travel jobs